Staff directory

Administration


Steve Carey
, CAE, Executive Director
steve@ntea.com
248-479-8912 
Biography


Carole Vartanian
, Controller
carole@ntea.com
248-479-8911 


Sheree Campbell
, Executive Assistant
sheree@ntea.com
 248-479-8903 


Derek Eng
Director of Information Technology
derek@ntea.com
248-479-8909 


Payal Jain, Information Technology Project Manager
payal@ntea.com
248-479-8190  


Michelle Kubitz, Director of Events
michellek@ntea.com
248-479-8192 


Jenelle Warner
, Senior Event Manager
jenelle@ntea.com
248-479-8195


Katie Elias, Event Manager
katie@ntea.com
248-479-8156

Public affairs


Michael Kastner
, CAE, Managing Director
mkastner@ntea.com
1701 Pennsylvania Avenue,
NW Suite 300
Washington, DC 20006
202-552-1600
Biography


Suzie Clark York, Senior Director of Marketing and Communications
suzie@ntea.com
 248-479-8914 


Summer MarrsDirector of Communications and Public Relations
summer@ntea.com
248-479-8913


Joy Knesnik
, Communications Manager
248-479-8151 
joy@ntea.com


Mike Chafetz
, Graphic Designer   
mikec@ntea.com
 248-479-8907 


Laura Heidrich, Electronic Media Communications Manager
laura@ntea.com
248-479-8910 


Wendi SalmonsDigital Communications Manager
wendi@ntea.com
248-479-8916 

Amy Lennex, Communications Specialist
amy@ntea.com
248-479-8152

Meghan MagargeeProject Coordinator
meghan@ntea.com
248-479-8915


Susan Dehne
Senior Director of Technical Services
susan@ntea.com
248-479-8155
Biography


Bob Raybuck, Director of Technical Services
248-479-8905
248-489-9766 FAX
Biography


Steve Spata
, Technical Assistance Director
steves@ntea.com
248-479-8147

Member services


Doyle Sumrall
, Managing Director
doyle@ntea.com
330-283-2176
Biography


Christopher Lyon
, Director of Fleet Relations
chris@ntea.com
248-479-8196 
Biography


Bob Miller, Director of Outreach
bobm@ntea.com
248-479-8194
Biography


Stephen Latin-Kasper, Director of Market Data and Research
stevelk@ntea.com
248-479-8193 
Biography


Kathy Swartzentrover, Director of Event Sales
248-479-8908
kathy@ntea.com


Luci Pfaff, Senior Member Services Manager
luci@ntea.com
248-479-8148 


Emily Hooks, Membership Coordinator
emily@ntea.com
248-479-8154


Bridget HernandezAdvertising Manager
bridget@ntea.com
 248-479-8917


Sarah KindingerEvent Sales Manager
sarah@ntea.com
248-479-8919


Jennifer PooreAdministrative Assistant/Accounts Receivable
jennifer@ntea.com
248-479-8906


Melissa Piligian-DeSchutterReceptionist
melissa@ntea.com
248-479-8900