Generation Next Board of Governors

NTEA Generation Next Board of Governors serve three-year terms. They attend three meetings per year: one on the first day of the Annual NTEA Convention in conjunction with The Work Truck Show (usually in March), one at NTEA's headquarters in June, and one on the Tuesday of the Truck Product Conference in Dearborn, Michigan, in September. They also participate in several conference calls during the year. The Board of Governors plan the Generation Next educational and networking activities at the Annual NTEA Convention. They also look for new means of networking and professional development for Generation Next members. One of their officers attends one NTEA Board of Trustees Meeting each year. If you are interested in serving on the Generation Next Board of Governors, contact NTEA Director of Information Technology Derek Eng at 800-441-6832 ext. 109 or

Generation Next Board of Governors as of March 1, 2016. Not pictured: Amy Dobrikova.

Abbie Sack
Royal Truck & Trailer Sales
23660 Sherwood
Warren, MI  48091

Jennifer Pellersels
Altec Industries
33 Inverness Center Pkwy Ste 100
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone 205-991-7733

Vice Chairman

Andrew Dawson
Muncie Power Products Inc
PO Box 548
Muncie, IN 47308
Governors at Large 
Cody Bunyard 
860 Ridge Lake Blvd
Memphis, TN 38120

Amy Dobrikova
Intelligent Fleet Solutions
Jacksonville, FL 32224
Nathan Gibson
Canfield Equipment Service Inc
21533 Mound Rd
Warren, MI 48091

Ian Lahmer 
Venco Venturo Industries LLC
12110 Best Place
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Steven Lopez
General Truck Sales Manager
Hissong Group Inc
2820 Brecksville Rd
Richfield, OH 44286

Shane Woodman
Muncie Power Products Inc
PO Box 548
Muncie, IN 47308