Generation Next Board of Governors

NTEA Generation Next Board of Governors serve three-year terms. They attend three meetings per year: one on the first day of the Annual NTEA Convention in conjunction with The Work Truck Show (usually in March), one at NTEA's headquarters in June, and one on the Tuesday of the Truck Product Conference in Dearborn, Michigan, in September. They also participate in several conference calls during the year. The Board of Governors plan the Generation Next educational and networking activities at the Annual NTEA Convention. They also look for new means of networking and professional development for Generation Next members. One of their officers attends one NTEA Board of Trustees Meeting each year. If you are interested in serving on the Generation Next Board of Governors, contact NTEA Director of Information Technology Derek Eng at 800-441-6832 ext. 109 or derek@ntea.com.

Generation Next Board of Governors as of March 1, 2016. Not pictured: Amy Dobrikova.
Officers

Chairman
Abbie Sack
Royal Truck & Trailer Sales
23660 Sherwood
Warren, MI  48091
586-756-8050
abbiesack@royaltrailersales.com

Treasurer
Jennifer Pellersels
Altec Industries
33 Inverness Center Pkwy Ste 100
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone 205-991-7733
jennifer.pellersels@altec.com

Vice Chairman

Andrew Dawson
Muncie Power Products Inc
PO Box 548
Muncie, IN 47308
765-284-7721
adawson@munciepower.com
Governors at Large 
Cody Bunyard 
ServiceMaster
860 Ridge Lake Blvd
Memphis, TN 38120
901-597-7373
cody.bunyard@servicemaster.com

Amy Dobrikova
Intelligent Fleet Solutions
Jacksonville, FL 32224
765-617-8614
adobrikova@intelligent-fleet.com
 
Nathan Gibson
Canfield Equipment Service Inc
21533 Mound Rd
Warren, MI 48091
586-757-2020
ngibson@canfieldequipment.com

Ian Lahmer 
Venco Venturo Industries LLC
12110 Best Place
Cincinnati, OH 45241
513-772-8448
ILahmer@venturo.com

Steven Lopez
General Truck Sales Manager
Hissong Group Inc
2820 Brecksville Rd
Richfield, OH 44286
330-659-3770
slopez@columbuskw.com

Shane Woodman
Muncie Power Products Inc
PO Box 548
Muncie, IN 47308
765-284-7721
srwoodman@munciepower.com